Allergen Information

Dairy, soy, almond extract, peanuts, eggs, gluten and coconut oil are some of the known allergens used in our shop. 

Common kitchen equipment and utensils are used in all cake assembly and decorating.  Please consider this information when choosing to consume our product.  If you need additional information, call 608-848-6331 to speak with the manager regarding your allergies.